Netball

We played relay games and played netball.

First, we played a game where 1 team gets into a circle, while the other team had to try and run around them. One team got into a circle and tried to pass as many times as they could, before every person in the other team ran around. My team lost.

Then, we played over and under, we needed to pass the ball over our head, or under our legs and try to get all the way to the end of the court. My team lost the first game, but both teams tied in the second.

Lastly, we played netball. I was one of the players in the middle because I was good at passing and catching. My team got 2 points.

I didn’t enjoyed this becuase I don’t like netball, I need to improve on trying to get the ball before the other team passes, I did good at passing and catching.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *