Processed Food

I learnt about evaluating processed food.

First, we read 7 articles that had information about processed food on wether it was good for humans or not, most of them said that processed food can mostly be good for humans.

Next, we discussed our opinions using the extended discussion cards. My question was, How can processed food be bad for humans?

Lastly, we wrote our own opinions about processed food, my opinion is: I think that processed food is good for humans because we can eat it when there is no fresh food to eat, and processing food can kill microorganisms and make food last longer. But if we eat too much processed food it can be bad for us.

I enjoyed this task because I learnt to form my opinion. I did well on forming my opinion about processed food. I need to improve on finding questions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *